2017 Princeton
Summer Fest

Princeton Summer Fest Committee


President    Keith Youngers

Vice President    Open

Treasurer    Brenda Rogers

Secretary     Patty Morgan

Chairman   Keith Youngers, Mike Kernan, Kevin Kernan


Entertainment Category

Entertainment “Golf”:  Chair – Eric Dies  Co Chair Keith Youngers

Entertainment “Music” – Chair – Kris Kay  Co-Chair – Kevin Stutting

Entertainment “Kids” – Chair – Patty Morgan  Co-Chair-Colleen Morthland

Parade Category

Parade – Chair – Julie Christner  Co-Chair Jeff Christner

Lighted Boat Parade- Chair – Melissa Frazer  Co- Chair  Norm Neilsen

Operations Category

Fund Raising- Chair – Keith Younger  Co-Chair – Brenda Rogers

Marketing/Advertising – Chair – Renee Koberg  Co-Chair Open

Theme & Logo Design – Chair – Terry Woomert  Co Chair – Deb Shipman

Raffle – Chair - Mike Kerman  Co-Chair Open

Silent Auction – Chair – Deb Shipman  Co-Chair Vicki Woomert

Vendors – Chair – Renee Koberg  Co-Chair Jeff Koberg

Information Booth – Chair – Lisa Seaman  Co Chair  Open

Gates & Tents – Chair – Keith Youngers  Co-Chair Scott Seaman

Set up/Clean up/Electrical – Andy Bosworth and Colleen Morthland, City of Princeton

Fireworks – Chair – Keith Younger  Co-Chair John Kay

Facebook – Chair – Kris Kay  Co-Chair Kris Kay

Talent Show – Chair – Kevin Stutting  Co Chair  Open

Churches – Joy Harper

Fire Department Categories

PFD Representatives to the Committee Roger and Karen Woomert

Waterfights – Fire Dept.

Pork Chop Dinner – Fire Dept.